Dream Bed - Brand Activation for Fleep


Background

Fleep, a Quebec mattress company, was looking for a way to introduce its product to a new clientele. Following an experiential marketing approach, the company decided to include the discovery of the mattress as part of the event Furie la nuit, created by Noctura.

FLEEP - Noctura

Project

Noctura built a soothing zone including light cylinders and canopy beds. The beds, dressed in Fleep fabrics, offered a relaxing moment, combined with video projections. The brand activation Dream Bed offered the possibility to try the mattresses in an enjoyable environment, with receptive participants.

FLEEP - Noctura

Outcome

Highly popular during Furie la nuit, the beds were shared many times on social medias by influencers. Furie la nuit and Fleep tagged these posts #litdereve (dreambed). Photos and videos of the marketing stunt were also taken to create unique and relevant content for the brand.

 

Brand activation
Communication
strategy
Experiential marketing
Video and multimedia projection
Video content and multimedia production

Lit de rêve - Activation de marque pour Fleep

Contexte

Fleep, une compagnie de matelas québécoise, cherchait une façon originale de faire connaître son produit. Suivant une approche privilégiant le marketing expérientiel, l’entreprise a choisi d’intégrer la découverte du produit dans le cadre de l’événement Furie la nuit, créé par Noctura.

FLEEP - Noctura

Réalisation

Noctura a aménagé une section apaisante comportant des cylindres lumineux et des lits à baldaquin. Habillés de tissus signés Fleep, les lits offraient un moment de détente agrémenté de projections vidéo. L’activation de marque Lit de rêve offrait la possibilité de tester les matelas dans un environnement ludique, favorisant la réceptivité des participants.

FLEEP - Noctura

Résultat

Hautement populaires durant l’événement Furie la nuit, les lits ont été partagés à de nombreuses reprises sur les réseaux sociaux par des micro-influenceurs. Furie la nuit et Fleep ont repris ces publications sous le hashtag #litderêve. Des photos et vidéos du stunt marketing ont également été captées afin de créer un contenu unique et pertinent à la marque.