Totem by Solotech – Video Content Demo

Solotech - Noctura

Background

Expert in audiovisual equipment and systems, Solotech now offers the product Totem, a digital signage display broadcasting video content. To highlight the product benefits and help clients understand its potential, Solotech approached Noctura to create demo videos.

Solotech - Noctura

Project

Noctura produced 4 short videos targeting 4 specific markets: fashion, automobile, hotel business and retail industry. For every video and market, Noctura also created fictional brands to illustrate the concepts.

Solotech - Noctura

Outcome

Solotech clients can easily visualize how the Totem can support their marketing efforts. At ease with the product, Noctura is able to collaborate effectively with Solotech to create quality video content quickly for the display.

Totem par Solotech - Démo de contenu vidéo

Solotech - Noctura

Contexte

Experte en systèmes et équipements audiovisuels, Solotech offre maintenant le produit Totem, une bannière autoportante numérique diffusant du contenu vidéo. Afin de mettre en valeur le produit et d’en faire comprendre le potentiel à ses clients, Solotech a fait appel à Noctura afin de réaliser une vidéo démo.

Solotech - Noctura

Réalisation

Noctura a produit 4 courtes vidéos portant sur 4 marchés spécifiques : la mode, l’automobile, l’hôtellerie et le commerce de détail. Pour chacune, elle a aussi conçu des marques fictives se rapprochant des industries ciblées.

Solotech - Noctura

Résultat

Les clients de Solotech peuvent facilement visualiser comment le Totem peut soutenir leurs efforts marketing. Connaissant bien le produit, Noctura est en mesure de collaborer efficacement avec Solotech pour produire rapidement du contenu vidéo de qualité pour cet équipement.

 

Production de contenu vidéo et multimédia
Montage vidéo
Motion design
Effets spéciaux (VFX)
Stratégie de communication